Online eLearning Summit January 23, 2008

No se puede mostrar la imagen “https://i1.wp.com/presentations.inxpo.com/Shows/ZiffDavisEnterprise/VTS/01-23-08/Website/images/Header.jpg” porque contiene errores.

8:00 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET
Expert Panel: The Next Evolution in eLearning – 2008 and Beyond
Join a panel of distinguished experts who will investigate the technologies and trends that are shaping the future of training in 2008 and beyond, including social communities and Web 2.0 trends.

Speaker: Brent Schlenker, the Emerging Technologies Analyst, The eLearning Guild
Speaker: Dr. Michael Allen, Chairman and CEO, Allen Interactions Inc.
Speaker: Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Delivering Effective Software Rollout Training without Travel
In the midst of rapid growth, Rentcash achieved a new level of productivity and trained all associates online throughout a geographically dispersed enterprise without extensive time and travel expense.

Speaker: Laurie Sola, National Development Manager, RentCash
Speaker: Tonay Payne, CIO, RentCash

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
Achieving Widespread Training Online
Faced with training challenges inherent with 53 dispersed campuses, MNSCU needed an online solution versatile enough to meet online training and support needs while preserving the quality of life of university staff.

Speaker: Karen Bergmeier, Project Leader, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Speaker: Donna Marzolf, Support Analyst, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
Train More Effectively with Live and On-demand eLearning Solutions
See how eLearning solutions can drive faster product and technology rollouts, promote adoption and ensure compliance throughout your organization.

Speaker: Bob Lee, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, WebEx

12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
Drop in Demos – Online Learning Solutions
See some of the latest in online learning capabilities and techniques.

Speaker: WebEx eLearning Specialists

1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET
Emerging Trends in Collaborative Learning
Drawing upon the most current research and fascinating case studies, this closing session will examine present and future trends in collaborative learning – from synchronous platforms to wikis and blogs to virtual worlds and beyond.

Speaker: Heidi Fisk, Co-Founder, The eLearning Guild
Speaker: Brent Schlenker, the Emerging Technologies Analyst, The eLearning Guild
(leer más…)

Fuente: [webex]

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s